day-ruining-invoice

Wow. I’d love to have the nerve to send this on to one or two clients of mine in the past…

day-ruining-invoice.jpg 779×1008 pixels.

This entry was posted in design, Humour. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to day-ruining-invoice

  1. It’s great: but I think a kind of letter of resignation… permanent resignation . but oh to have sent it!!

    As a freelancer, I always had a morbid fear that at some point without thinking, I would stand up in an interminable Client meeting and say: ‘I’m bored rigid with this, I have to go and watch some paint dry . . . goodbye.’ Needless to say it never happened . .

Leave a Reply

